The side out era

Feb 25

Division 1 Men’s Volleyball is divided into three conferences: the MPSF(West Coast), EIVA(East Coast), and MIVA(Midwest). Now each year these three conferences host conference tournaments, and each of the tournament champions get a bid into the NCAA Final Four. The fourth bid goes to the AVCA chosen at-large bid. The problem, however, is that the […]

Read the rest of this entry »